Contact us

Manitoba

Neil Ingram

204.981.6907 Neil.Ingram@oldcastle.com

Saskatchewan

George Karas

306.380.3663 George.Karas@oldcastle.com

Northern Alberta

Darryl Chand

780.938.7760 Darryl.Chand@oldcastle.com

Southern Alberta (Including Red Deer)

Cliff Lomenda

403.816.7817 Cliff.Lomenda@oldcastle.com

British Columbia – Interior

Cecil Fitzpatrick

250-317-6732 Cecil.Fitzpatrick@oldcastle.com

British Columbia – Lower Mainland / Vancouver Island

Chris Carroll

604-616-8191 Chris.Carroll@oldcastle.com

CAPTCHA image

* These fields are required.